Pricing
Every app starts free. Each has the same four plans.
The four plans
Free$0A starting allowance in the app.
Plus$0–$49 a month, by appA larger allowance.
Pro$99 a monthThe largest allowance.
TeamComing soonFor a household or a team.
Plans by app
Every Memriq app, and the monthly price of each plan as the app reports it.
| App | Free | Plus | Pro | Team |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helm | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Harbor | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Haven | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Counsel | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | coming soon |
| Reckon | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Drift | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Merc | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Revel | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Topsway | $0 | $12 a month | coming soon | not reported |
| Alloy | $0 | from $49 a month | from $99 a month | not reported |
| Crello | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Aegis | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Forge | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Dwell | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Ease | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Table | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Move | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Bond | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |
| Glade | $0 | $0 | not reported | not reported |
| Form | $0 | $12 a month | not reported | not reported |